Hallitus 2019

Kike Elomaa

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

Masku
050 5120 806, 0400 824 774
kike.elomaa@nullperusnaiset.fi
ritva.elomaa@eduskunta.fi

Lulu Ranne

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

Hämeenlinna
040 5864 644
lulu.ranne@nullperusnaiset.fi
Varajäsen: Mira Kulmala-Sjöman, Jokioinen

Sari Henriksson

3. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

Sastamala
040 5959 202
sari.henriksson@nullkopteri.net
Varajäsen: Sari Latva, Lempäälä

Sinikka Jylhä

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

Kemi
040 9367 799
sinikka.jylha@nullperusnaiset.fi
Varajäsen: Tanja Paakkola, Oulu

Auli Kangasmäki

Taloudenhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

Lappeenranta
040 5569 159
auli.kangasmaki@nullkolumbus.fi
Varajäsen: Satu Mikkola, Oripää

Päivi Granlund

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Lahti
040 7002 977
paivi.granlund@nullphnet.fi
Varajäsen: Maarit Tuomi, Lahti

Jaana Haikarainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Mikkeli
045 8992 966
jaana.haikarai@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Mervi Eskelinen, Pieksämäki

Arja Juvonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Espoo
050 5311 108
arja.juvonen@nulleduskunta.fi
Varajäsen: Suoma Karjalainen, Espoo

Sofia Latvajärvi

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Kankaanpää
050 3553 878
sofia.kuuskoski@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Rauni Lamberg, Leppävirta

Tina Lindskog

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Kaustinen
0400 482 868
lindskog.tina@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Sirkka Kumpula, Seinäjoki

Sari Martniku

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Mäntsälä
Varajäsen: Kaisa Garedew, Jyväskylä

Leena Meri

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Hyvinkää
leena.meri@nulleduskunta.fi
Varajäsen: Anne Mattila, Helsinki

Pia Pentikäinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Suonenjoki
046 5937 968
pia.pentikainen@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Tiina Grönlund, Varkaus

Arja Tuppurainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Tampere
0400 755 464
arja.tuppurainen@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Heleena Pekkala, Ylöjärvi

Marja Tammilehto

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Kerava
tammilehtomarja@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Mia Korppi, Laukaa

Nina Strandèn

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Helsinki
040 8256 326
nina.stranden@nullgmail.com
Kaija Hietanen, Helsinki