Hallitus 2018

Kike Elomaa

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

Masku
050 5120 806, 0400 824 774
kike.elomaa@nullperusnaiset.fi
ritva.elomaa@eduskunta.fi

Marja-Leena Leppänen

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

Lappeenranta
040 7751 757
marja-leena.leppanen@nullperusnaiset.fi

Lulu Ranne

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

Hämeenlinna
040 5864 644
lulu.ranne@nullperusnaiset.fi
Varajäsen: Heidi Selenius, Riihimäki

Anne Vuori

3. varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

Helsinki
anne.vuori@nullperusnaiset.fi
Varajäsen: Nina Strandén, Helsinki

Sinikka Jylhä

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

Kemi
040 9367 799
sinikka.jylha@nullperusnaiset.fi
Varajäsen: Tanja Paakkola, Oulu

Auli Kangasmäki

Taloudenhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

Lappeenranta
040 5569 159
auli.kangasmaki@nullkolumbus.fi
Varajäsen: Rita Ruotsalainen-Kyynäräinen, Asikkala

Päivi Granlund

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Lahti
040 7002 977
paivi.granlund@nullphnet.fi
Varajäsen: Maarit Tuomi, Lahti

Jaana Haikarainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Mikkeli
045 8992 966
jaana.haikarai@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Eeva Tikkanen, Joroinen

Sari Henriksson

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Sastamala
040 5959 202
sari.henriksson@nullkopteri.net
Varajäsen: Heleena Pekkala, Ylöjärvi

Arja Juvonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Espoo
050 5311 108
arja.juvonen@nulleduskunta.fi
Varajäsen: Tuula Salo, Helsinki

Kirsi Kallio

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Lempäälä
kirsi.kallio@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Ulla Korolainen, Orivesi

Sofia Latvajärvi

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Kankaanpää
050 3553 878
sofia.latvajarvi@nullkankaanpaa.fi
Varajäsen: Irja Hanschmidt, Kolari

Tina Lindskog

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Kaustinen
0400 482 868
lindskog.tina@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Sirkka Kumpula, Seinäjoki

Sari Martniku

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Mäntsälä
Varajäsen: Suoma Karjalainen, Espoo

Leena Meri

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Hyvinkää
leena.meri@nulleduskunta.fi
Varajäsen: Anne Mattila, Helsinki

Pia Pentikäinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Suonenjoki
046 5937 968
pia.pentikainen@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Minna Reijonen, Kuopio

Eila Sahala

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Jämsä
040 5854 002
eila.sahala@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Rauni Lamberg, Leppävirta