Hallitus 2021-2022

Kike Elomaa

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

Masku
050 5120 806, 0400 824 774
kike.elomaa@nullperusnaiset.fi
ritva.elomaa@eduskunta.fi

Päivi Granlund

I varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

Lahti
040 7002 977
paivi.granlund@nullperusnaiset.fi
Varajäsen: Saija Granlund, Lahti

Heli Trög

II varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

Lautiosaari
044 256 8426
heli.trog@nullperusnaiset.fi
Varajäsen: Eila Kivioja

Nina Strandèn

III varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

Helsinki
040 8256 326
nina.stranden@nullperusnaiset.fi
Varajäsen: Kaija Hietanen, Helsinki

Merja Nevalainen

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

Lohja
040 839 8962
merja.nevalainen@nullperusnaiset.fi
Varajäsen: Suoma Karjalainen, Espoo

Auli Kangasmäki

taloudenhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

Lappeenranta
040 5569 159
auli.kangasmaki@nullkolumbus.fi

Eila Aavakare

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Kajaani
044 2730 610
eila.aava@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: -

Anu Elovaara

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

anuelovaara@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Tiina Puotiniemi

Alice Girs

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Turku
040 960 2482
alice.girs@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Hannele al-Hamzawi, Turku

Tanja Hartonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Mikkeli
050 368 0244
tanjahartonen@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Mervi Eskelinen

Sari Henriksson

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Sastamala
040 595 9202
sarimaarit.henriksson@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Kirsi-Maarit Asplund, Tampere

Vuokko Hämäläinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Kuopio
044 356 8782
vuokko.inkeri.hamalainen@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Virva Romo

Leena Kurikka

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Seinäjoki
0400 906 646
leena@nullbigmamasranch.com
Varajäsen: Erja Gadd

Elise Lehtinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Janakkala
040 705 8020
eliseorvokkilehtinen@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Heidi Selenius

Tina Lindskog

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Kaustinen
0400 482 868
lindskog.tina@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Ulpu Keränen, Kokkola

Terttu Manninen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Karigasniemi
040 518 6908
terttis63@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Piia Manninen

Outi Mara

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Niittylahti
040 593 3104
outimara@nullmsn.com
Varajäsen: Rauni Lamberg

Sari Martniku

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Mäntsälä


Varajäsen: Marja Tammilehto, Kerava

Leena Meri

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Hyvinkää
leena.meri@nulleduskunta.fi
Varajäsen: Anne Mattila, Helsinki

Tarja Saareks

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Lappeenranta
044 010 0825
tara.saareks@nullhotmail.com
Varajäsen: Anja Kivelä

Ulla Saari

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Pori
ullahsaari@nullgmail.com
044 2762 056
Varajäsen: Seija Gröhn, Pori

Lennu Sajomaa

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Pukkila
050 350 2028
lennu@nulllennusajomaalkv.com
Varajäsen: -

Arja Tuppurainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Tampere
0400 755 464
arja.tuppurainen@nullgmail.com
Varajäsen: Heleena Pekkala, Ylöjärvi

Marke Tuominen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

Äänekoski


Varajäsen: Kaisa Garedew